I m an 18 year old female that is trying to build my credit up to get my own apartment. I just graduated this year. And career wise I m an entrepreneur for my makeup line. Looking for a affordable room & a really nice, laidback roomi that loves to be social like me
Hey my name is Cass and I work as a barista I love my job so I spend most of my time there. I m a certified pastry chef and I like to spend time learning new things, reading, watching movies & other pretty boring stuff. I get along with everyone & im super positive. If we match let s grab lunch!!
I'm outgoing and private at times, quiet, doesn't smoke, drinks rarely, pet friendly, I'm not looking to room with males, respectful and clean. I pay my rent on time.
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
My name is Brooke Dehais, I am 19 years old and I am attending ACC in the spring. I am a very clean, organized, and compassionate person. I have a female terrier named Juno who is good with other animals. I also have a cat named Zeus who is also very good with other animals.
Hi! I am moving to Austin for a new job and am so excited! I lived in Austin during my undergraduate years and it was awesome. I would love to live in central Austin but it is quite expensive, so I am looking to split a 2/2 with a female around my age! I am a former high school teacher but now I will be working as an instructional designer at a startup. It is going to be different but I am exci...
I'm a young professional moving to Austin to work at UT. I graduated from Bates College and spent the past year teaching English in Senegal. I m very friendly, clean, respectful, and relaxed. I m always happy to go out and do something fun in the city!
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I am a young professional seeking housing near 78704 must be pet friendly.s
Going to be looking for a new place soon and wanting a roommate in New Braunfels only, I have two daughters so kid friendly but still around my age which is in the twenties call or text anytime 830-322-6225
Post Ad